Discover the regions

The North and Ile-de-France

Come and admire the most beautiful Parisian monuments in one place, the most sumptuous palaces passed down from our Kings of France and discover the Gothic and Flemish architecture in the cities of Amiens, Lille and Arras.

View The North and Ile-de-France

The East

Feel the warm welcome and friendly atmosphere emanating from the timber frame houses in the Alsatian villages, come and admire the blue line of the Vosges and the unique Art-Nouveau heritage in Place Stanislas in Nancy, as well as the prestigious vineyards of Beaune, the capital of Burgundy wine.

View The East

The West

Rediscover the Normandy pastures, traditional cottages and flowering apple trees... overlooked by the mystical Mont Saint Michel. Delight in the Breton coastline and its medieval châteaux, as well as the port of La Rochelle and the famous Fort Boyard, the Atlantic coast's must-see monuments!

View The West

The Centre

The breadbasket of France, with mountainous terrain and volcanoes, come and discover the châteaux of the Loire Valley and don't miss the famous Benedictine station in Limoges, rightfully nicknamed "the most beautiful station in Europe"!

View The Centre

The South-West

Home to the Basque Country, the area of Les Landes, majestic fortresses and more, discover the unusual architecture and original features of the châteaux and religious monuments, from Albi to Toulouse, not forgetting Lourdes. Don't miss the village of Saint-Emilion, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

View The South-West

The South-East

Roam the Alps and the traditional villages of Savoie, admire the Roman remains, a testimony to our past, and finally enjoy being guided by the sweet smell of lavender and delight in the picturesque Provencal homes, the St Tropez marina, and more.

View The South-East

Découvrir les régions

Le Nord et Ile-de-France

Venez admirer les plus beaux monuments de Paris réunis, les châteaux les plus somptueux laissés en héritage par nos rois de France… Découvrez l’architecture gothique et flamande des édifices des villes d’Amiens, de Lille ou d’Arras.

Voir Le Nord et Ile-de-France

L'Est

Retrouvez toute la chaleur et la convivialité des maisons à colombages des villages alsaciens, venez admirer la ligne bleue des Vosges et le patrimoine Art-Nouveau unique de la Place Stanislas à Nancy ou encore les prestigieux vignobles de la ville de Beaune, capitale des vins de Bourgogne.

Voir L'Est

L'Ouest

Redécouvrez les pâturages normands et les chaumières typiques, dominés par le mystique Mont-Saint-Michel. Laissez-vous charmer par le littoral breton, en passant par le port de la Rochelle et Fort Boyard, monuments incontournables de la façade Atlantique !

Voir L'Ouest

Le Centre

Son grenier agricole, ses massifs montagneux, ses volcans auvergnats… Partez à la découverte des châteaux de la Loire et ne manquez pas la célèbre gare des Bénédictins à Limoges, surnommée très justement « la plus belle gare d’Europe » !

Voir Le Centre

Le Sud-Ouest

A travers son Pays Basque, ses Landes, ses forteresses majestueuses… découvrez l’originalité et l’architecture atypique des châteaux, des monuments religieux… D’Albi à Toulouse en passant par Lourdes, ne manquez pas le village de Saint-Emilion inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Voir Le Sud-Ouest

Le sud-est

Parcourez les Alpes et ses villages typiques savoyards, puis contemplez les vestiges romains, témoins de notre Histoire… Enfin, laissez-vous guider par les douces senteurs de lavande et admirez le charme des maisonnettes pittoresques provençales, le port de plaisance de St Tropez…

Voir Le Sud-Est